OMG I’m in Jamaica!

This will be brief. I’m sitting in the public library which closes at 6:00 p.m. I have so much to talk about! I won’t even get started here but stay tuned for a “real” post soon!

This entry was posted in Peace Corps. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OMG I’m in Jamaica!

  1. carol tilley says:

    Got your message. My cell phone does not log an international number so you must leave it on the vm or email. Also what is Joan’s email- just in case we need to get in touch. just got back late last nite- trip not great but good. Hope you are doing soooooooooooooooo good. love ct

Leave a Reply

